HOME | CONTACT | ADRES & ROUTE | FAQ | SITEMAP
       

ADRES & ROUTE
CONTACTFORMULIER
 
  CONTACT GEGEVENS
STRATEL SUPPORT
Akeleibaan 3
2908 KA Capelle a/d IJssel
Tel: 010 - 458 40 12



Onze gegevens

  Stratel Support
  Merknaam van Stratel Groep BV  
   
Bezoekadres: Akeleibaan 3
  2908 KA Capelle a/d IJssel
Postadres: Postbus 205
  2900 AE Capelle a/d IJssel
   
Telefoon: 010 - 458 40 12
E-mail: info@stratel-support.nl
Website: www.stratel-support.nl
   
K.v.K. nr:  24252922
BTW nummer:  NL.8040.62.973.B01
Banknummer: 650290585
   
Henk Dekker
E-mail: h.dekker@stratel-support.nl
   
Hartger Eikelhof
E-mail: h.eikelhof@stratel-support.nl
   
John Werner
E-mail: j.werner@stratel-support.nl
   
Pierre Emanuel
E-mail: p.emanuel@stratel-support.nl
   
Marianne Kieft
E-mail: m.kieft@stratel-support.nl
   
Peter Oostervink
E-mail: p.oostervink@stratel-support.nl




| Disclaimer